Subscription Packages

Purchase subscription packages below.

If you are a renewing subscriber, please click here to login and view your renewal.


2018/19 MAIN STAGE
2018-2019 Make-Your-Own Subscription
Alice Tully Hall: Tue 10/16/18 7:30PM - Sun 5/19/19 5:00PM

The most flexible subscription option - choose at least 3 concerts in Alice Tully Hall to make your own subscription and save 15% off single ticket prices.

   
2018-2019 Tuesday T1 Subscription
Alice Tully Hall: Tue 10/16/18 7:30PM - Tue 5/7/19 7:30PM

This Tuesday collection features 9 unique concerts in Alice Tully Hall.

   
2018-2019 Tuesday T2 Subscription
Alice Tully Hall: Tue 10/16/18 7:30PM - Tue 5/7/19 7:30PM

This Tuesday collection features 5 unique concerts in Alice Tully Hall.

   
2018-2019 String Quartet Series Subscription
Alice Tully Hall: Sun 10/21/18 5:00PM - Tue 5/7/19 7:30PM

Essential string quartet repertoire by Mozart, Beethoven, Schubert, Borodin, and more.

   
2018-2019 Sunday S1 Subscription
Alice Tully Hall: Sun 10/21/18 5:00PM - Sun 4/28/19 5:00PM

This Sunday collection features 7 unique concerts in Alice Tully Hall.

   
2018-2019 Sunday S2 Subscription
Alice Tully Hall: Sun 10/28/18 5:00PM - Sun 5/19/19 5:00PM

This Sunday collection features 7 unique concerts in Alice Tully Hall.

   
2018-2019 Sunday S4 Subscription
Alice Tully Hall: Sun 10/28/18 5:00PM - Sun 4/14/19 5:00PM

This Sunday collection features 4 unique concerts in Alice Tully Hall.

   
2018-2019 Friday F1 Subscription
Alice Tully Hall: Fri 11/2/18 7:30PM - Fri 5/3/19 7:30PM

This Friday collection features 7 unique concerts in Alice Tully Hall.

   
2018-2019 Friday F2 Subscription
Alice Tully Hall: Fri 11/2/18 7:30PM - Fri 5/3/19 7:30PM

This Friday collection features 4 unique concerts in Alice Tully Hall.

   
2018-2019 Meet the Music! Subscription
Alice Tully Hall: Sun 11/11/18 2:00PM - Sun 4/7/19 2:00PM

A three-concert series on Sunday afternoons designed for kids ages 6 and up and their families.

   
2018-2019 Tuesday T3 Subscription
Alice Tully Hall: Tue 11/13/18 7:30PM - Tue 4/16/19 7:30PM

This Tuesday collection features 4 unique concerts in Alice Tully Hall.

   
2018-2019 Sunday S3 Subscription
Alice Tully Hall: Sun 11/18/18 5:00PM - Sun 4/28/19 5:00PM

This Sunday collection features 4 unique concerts in Alice Tully Hall.

   
2018-2019 Baroque Festival Subscription
Alice Tully Hall: Tue 12/11/18 7:30PM - Tue 12/18/18 7:30PM

Enjoy the same seats for two special Baroque concerts, including the popular Brandenburg Concertos.

   
2018-2019 Winter Festival Series Subscription
Alice Tully Hall: Sun 3/10/19 5:00PM - Sun 3/24/19 5:00PM

Experience Russian Panorama, featuring four exciting programs of Russian chamber music blockbusters.

   
2018-2019 Chamber Music 360 Subscription
Alice Tully Hall

Chamber Music 360 is the easiest way for music-lovers between the ages of 21 and 39 to experience great music for a great price. Membership in CM360 costs only $60, and it entitles you to three CMS concert tickets. How you use those three tickets is entirely up to you.

NOTE: When purchasing a CM360 Subscription online, you are responsible for contacting us with your concert choices along with your proof of age. Please call 212-875-5788 with your order number, or email us at info@chambermusicsociety.org. Select concerts (7/8/18, 7/11/18, 7/15/18, 12/16/18) are not available through this subscription. All concerts pending availability.

   
2018/19 ROSE STUDIO
2018-2019 Inside Chamber Full Subscription
Rose Studio: Wed 10/3/18 6:30PM - Wed 2/20/19 6:30PM

A full series of 8 lectures by Bruce Adolphe on masterworks heard during the season. Visit the following links to purchase the fall or winter series only.

   
2018-2019 Inside Chamber Music Fall Subscription
Rose Studio: Wed 10/3/18 6:30PM - Wed 10/24/18 6:30PM

A fall series of 4 lectures by Bruce Adolphe on masterworks heard during the season.

   
2018-2019 New Music - 6:30 PM Subscription
Rose Studio: Thu 11/8/18 6:30PM - Thu 5/16/19 6:30PM

This four-concert series invites listeners to experience musical innovation in the intimate Rose Studio.

   
2018-2019 New Music - 9:00 PM Subscription
Rose Studio: Thu 11/8/18 9:00PM - Thu 5/16/19 9:00PM

This four-concert series invites listeners to experience musical innovation in the intimate Rose Studio.

   
2018-2019 The Art of the Recital Subscription
Rose Studio: Thu 11/29/18 7:30PM - Thu 5/9/19 7:30PM

A three-concert recital series in the Rose Studio.

   
2018-2019 Inside Chamber Music Winter Subscription
Rose Studio: Wed 1/30/19 6:30PM - Wed 2/20/19 6:30PM

A winter series of 4 lectures by Bruce Adolphe on masterworks heard during the season.

   
2018/19 SUMMER
2018-2019 Summer Evenings Subscription
Alice Tully Hall: Sun 7/8/18 5:00PM - Sun 7/15/18 5:00PM

Enjoy three midsummer performances of chamber music classics.